Week 10 Response #seaccr

Standard

This week I responded to some classmates’ blogs and was able to interact with them and learn from their blogs and share on my blogs.

I responded to Andrea and give to let her know that we are seeing similar issues with CCMS at the elementary level. I was also interested in her graph because she did a very nice job on it. I asked for the program that she used so I can use a similar program.

Stacy posted about seeing the black and white of data and I fully agree with her. I let her know that it is helpful to have that data for me especially around conference/report card time as extra information on the students. I hope that her and others might be able to use their data in the same way.

This week was helpful to look at and share how others are collecting their data and planning to organize it.

Leave a Reply

