Week 4 Response #seaccr

Standard

I enjoyed reading and responding to blogs this week. I found that it really helped inform my research and I was able to learn about different topics that others were researching.

In reading and responding to blogs that were around the same topic as mine, I was able to get new ideas and share my ideas with them. I also found research that is similar to my topic and my research has informed others doing similar research. In reading other students’ research, I was able to begin thinking about my research question and framework.

I have found that students researching different topics have very interesting ideas and I was able to share with them from experience. I was able to bounce ideas about writing with younger children. Also, the topic of grouping came up and I was able to share my ideas for pairing learning partners and grouping students as well as read research that a classmate had done.

Leave a Reply

